Shinmai Renkin Manga Chapter 2


Chapter 1

ToC

Chapter 3



Chapter 1

ToC

Chapter 3


(TL note: Here’s chapter 2~! Double release for the double celebration of the start of the anime and Souzoukai’s 3rd Anniversary!

Actually, it only took me a week’s time to translate this chapter (not including the original time I spent with cleaning, back in July). I don’t know how long that sort of pace will last (given my track record), but let’s hope I can stay active at least while the anime is airing… Well, at least I’ve passed the 40 page monster of chapter 1…

This chapter as well, I don’t really have much to comment of, translation or regionalization-wise. We did get an Iris cameo, which was cute~

As I’ve said before, this project is to, firstly, improve my skills as both a translator and cleaner, but also to bring more attention to this awesome work. Please support the author, illustrator, mangaka, and animators of this work (and any other works you like)! Also, go check out the fan translation by Craneanime Translation~

If I can figure out how to post this to MangaDex, I’ll include that link in the Table of Contents. Edit: I uploaded it and am now waiting for it to be processed. Yay~! (Edit 2: It’s up! Yay~!) For now, share this with you friends (if you have any) so we can all enjoy this manga~ Now, next up is my stock of JK Hirowaremashita, off you go~)

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started