Shinmai Renkin Manga Chapter 1


ToC

Chapter 2



ToC

Chapter 2


(TL note: I’m back! And Happy Anniversary, me! Yay~!

Why am I focusing on this, when I still have homework to do? Because I’ve been meaning to upload this for quite some time now (…5 months?) and here it is!

How were the first two episodes of the Shinmai Renkin anime? Have you watched it yet?

There’s really nothing that needs to be explained down here, although one detail that is surprisingly left out is that Sarasa doesn’t have no friends: she had two senpai (aristocrats), who graduated one year before her, as well as one kouhai, who was barred from attending the graduation ceremony by Sarasa herself, because she wasn’t feeling well (Sarasa didn’t want her to do poorly on her test, right after the graduation ceremony). (I’m currently reading the light novel (JP) and haven’t come across that yet, so it might just be a WN thing…)

As I’ve said before, this project is to, firstly, improve my skills as both a translator and cleaner, but also to bring more attention to this awesome work. Please support the author, illustrator, mangaka, and animators of this work (and any other works you like)! Also, go check out the fan translation by Craneanime Translation~

If I can figure out how to post this to MangaDex, I’ll include that link in the Table of Contents. For now, share this with you friends (if you have any) so we can all enjoy this manga~ Now, off to chapter 2 with you~)

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started