JK Hirowaremashita Chapter 11

It Became Something Amazing

Daily life begins, and the tranquility ends.

Equally hated by working adults and students alike, the name of that day is Monday.

For me as well, although I don’t particularly hate Monday, if I had to say, I prefer the weekends more. While holding the feeling that it’s a pain, I spur my body to wake up from just two days of being corrupted.

「Then, I’ll be off to work. Azusa-chan, you should take care on your way to school. When leaving, don’t forget to bring your keycard. Locking up will be done automatically by security, so you don’t need to worry about it.」

Having woken up earlier than me, Asahina had done the breakfast preparations and at the same time of finishing, she busily headed out. On her way out, she did kiss me, and since I don’t have the right to refuse, I obediently accepted it. Of course, it was on the lips.

At that time, I could smell the nice scent of perfume, and having slight thoughts about how that was how Asahina-san smelled is a secret.

「See you later.」

After seeing off Asahina-san, I finished my own preparations to go to school.

At first, Asahina-san was against my going to school. But when I strongly emphasized my intent to go to school, in the end, she respected my opinion, saying, 「It’s dangerous outside, so I’d really want to keep you inside, but… I just don’t want to restrict you」.

This apartment complex is a bit far from the school I go to.

Before, my apartment was within walking distance to the school, but without using some means of transportation, it’ll be difficult getting to school.

And when I told Asahina-san this, she immediately made a phone call somewhere.

I asked as she was leaving, and she responded that I didn’t have to worry about my school commute… but what could that mean?

While feeling a bit uneasy, I leave while not forgetting the room’s keycard.

And once I left the apartment complex’s entrance, what I saw is a black luxury car, like what a major ruler would ride.

「Uwah, this déjà vu」

Saying I didn’t need to worry about my commute to school, so it was this sort of thing.

If she was asking Shino-san, it would’ve been fine to tell me first. Perhaps she kept quiet as a surprise?

While thinking that, the driver exited the driver’s seat.

The person wore a black suit— a young woman with a cute appearance.

「Eh?」

With the person differing from the one I was imagining, I leaked a confused voice.

It isn’t Shino-san. She is more of a 『Cool-type person』, while the person that just came out is completely different.

But, I also feel like she resembles her…?

「Nice to meet you! Are you Azusa Rokujou-sama?」

The woman… girl? floats a friendly smile and calls out my name in a bright tone.

「Yes, that’s right, but… you are?」

「Oops, I was late to introduce myself. Having been entrusted with seeing you to and from school, I am Nana Asakura. My sister, I am Shino Asakura’s little sister. It’s nice to meet you.」

「Ah, right… nice to meet you. Nana-san」

Being told that she is Shino-san’s younger sister, I can understand that.

…That person, so she had such a cute sister.

The cool-type Shino-san and the cute-type Nana-san. They’re opposites to the point of being funny.

「Is it correct that you’re going to Sakuragasaki High School?」

「Yes, that’s right… please.」

「Understood! Then, I’ll send you off!」

Sitting in the car seat, the car slowly departs.

Gazing at the flowing scenery that I can’t get used to, eventually, it began to turn to familiar scenery.

「We have arrived~」

Stopping in front of the school gate, I felt impatient.

It’s currently the time that the most students are arriving at school. If a luxury car suddenly pulls up, it’d be natural for everyone’s eyes to be gathered…

「When coming back, although it might be troublesome, please contact me. Please also reach out beforehand if you’re going to be late. After all, I need to report to Asahina-sama.」

Without noticing my impatience, Nana-san exits the car and opens the door for me.

As a result, we stood out even more.

「Have a nice day, Azusa-sama」

「Ah, right. I’ll be off now.」

While being exposed to strange gazes, I exited the car.

—Next time, let’s leave a bit earlier.

I vowed such in my heart.


(Author note: Thank you very much as always.

If you found this interesting, please bookmark and leave your impressions below.)


Previous

ToC

Next


(TL note: No particular translation notes this time.

However, that doesn’t mean that there won’t be anything here~ Guess what? I have cleaned 37/40 pages for the Shinmai Renkinjutsushi no Tenpo Keiei manga! All that remains is the translation and typesetting, which shouldn’t take too long, since I can also reference the translation by CraneAnime Translation.

On the topic, have you all seen the new trailer?! October broadcast of the anime! I better hurry up…!

Now then, enjoy some of my beautifully cleaned pages!)

(Also, just as a note, I just bought the digital volume 1 and 2 on Book Walker, but the version I’m using is the magazine version (which honestly isn’t all that different…). Don’t forget to support the original creators~!)

Join the Conversation

4 Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started